NHL Hockey

#21
Nils Hoglander
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-9 Born: 12/20/2000
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bocktrask, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 13:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 12:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Nils Hoglander had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 16:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 17:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 16:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nils Hoglander had two assists in 15:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.