NHL Hockey

#25
Nolan Foote
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 11/29/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Stats
Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nolan Foote had 9:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nolan Foote had 12:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nolan Foote had 10:00 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 6 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 6 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.