NHL Hockey

#24
Connor McMichael
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 1/15/2001
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Connor McMichael had 3:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Connor McMichael had an assist in 6:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McMichael now has one assist on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Connor McMichael had 7:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Connor McMichael had 7:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor McMichael had 11:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor McMichael had 10:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 Was 68 9 9 18 -3 10 0 0 0 105 8.57
Career 69 9 9 18 -3 12 0 0 0 106 8.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.