NHL Hockey

#26
Philip Tomasino
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/2001
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Philip Tomasino had 9:26 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Philip Tomasino had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tomasino now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Philip Tomasino had an assist in 9:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tomasino now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Philip Tomasino scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tomasino now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Philip Tomasino had 9:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Philip Tomasino had an assist in 6:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tomasino now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Philip Tomasino had 11:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Philip Tomasino had 9:12 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Philip Tomasino had 10:15 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Nsh 38 6 9 15 -5 8 3 0 2 55 10.91
Career 38 6 9 15 -5 8 3 0 2 55 10.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.