NHL Hockey

#7
Tobias Bjornfot
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 4/6/2001
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Upplands Vasby, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 20:10 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 16:42 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 16:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 15:08 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 15:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 16:56 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 3 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 LA 33 1 5 6 -3 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2021-22 LA 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 42 1 5 6 -6 14 0 0 0 32 3.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.