NHL Hockey

#14
Ville Heinola
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 3/2/2001
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Honkajoki, Finland

Latest News
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Ville Heinola had 19:06 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ville Heinola had 17:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ville Heinola had 13:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 13 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 19 5.26


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.