NHL Hockey

#14
Ville Heinola
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 3/2/2001
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Honkajoki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ville Heinola had 12:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Ville Heinola had 10:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 15 1 4 5 -2 10 0 0 0 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.