NHL Hockey

#55
Thomas Harley
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/2001
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Thomas Harley scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Harley now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Thomas Harley had 10:57 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Thomas Harley had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Harley now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Thomas Harley had 12:10 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Thomas Harley had 10:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.