NHL Hockey

#55
Thomas Harley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/2001
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Thomas Harley had 10:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Thomas Harley had 11:07 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Thomas Harley had 11:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Thomas Harley had 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Thomas Harley had 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 8 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.