NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Peyton Krebs had 7:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Peyton Krebs had 14:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Peyton Krebs had 13:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Peyton Krebs had an assist in 9:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krebs now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.