NHL Hockey

#22
Cole Caufield
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-7 Born: 1/2/2001
Position: RWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Cole Caufield had 16:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Cole Caufield had two assists in 12:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caufield now has eight assists on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Cole Caufield had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caufield now has six assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Cole Caufield had 13:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Cole Caufield had 14:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.