NHL Hockey

#45
Cam York
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/5/2001
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Anaheim Hills, California

Stats
Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cam York had 18:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Cam York had 20:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Cam York had 20:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.