NHL Hockey

#30
Spencer Knight
W GAA Sv%
4 2.32 0.919
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/2001
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Darien, Connecticut

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .933 save percentage.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .973 save percentage.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .919 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.