NHL Hockey

#77
Victor Soderstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 2/26/2001
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Victor Soderstrom had 15:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Victor Soderstrom had 16:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Victor Soderstrom had 17:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ari 4 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Ari 16 0 0 0 -7 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 20 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.