NHL Hockey

#92
Vasily Podkolzin
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/24/2001
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Vasily Podkolzin had 12:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Vasily Podkolzin had 9:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Vasily Podkolzin scored one goal in 7:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Podkolzin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Vasily Podkolzin scored one goal in 7:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Podkolzin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Vasily Podkolzin had 7:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Van 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.