NHL Hockey

#86
Philip Broberg
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 6/25/2001
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Philip Broberg had 10:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Philip Broberg had 10:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Philip Broberg had 12:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Philip Broberg had 13:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Edm 8 0 1 1 -8 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -8 6 0 0 0 9 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.