NHL Hockey

#24
Dylan Cozens
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/2001
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Whitehorse, Yukon

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Dylan Cozens had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cozens now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dylan Cozens scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cozens now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dylan Cozens tallied one goal and one assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cozens now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 15:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 17:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dylan Cozens had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cozens now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 18:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 19:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 41 4 9 13 -15 16 1 0 0 62 6.45
2021-22 Buf 38 10 10 20 -11 15 1 0 1 66 15.15
Career 79 14 19 33 -26 31 2 0 1 128 10.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.