NHL Hockey

#24
Dylan Cozens
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/2001
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Whitehorse, Yukon

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 14:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Dylan Cozens tallied one goal and one assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cozens now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dylan Cozens scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cozens now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Dylan Cozens scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cozens now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 14:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dylan Cozens tallied one goal and one assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cozens now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 16:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dylan Cozens had 16:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.