NHL Hockey

#77
Kirby Dach
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2001
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Latest News
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kirby Dach had 18:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Kirby Dach scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dach now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dach now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dach now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 64 8 15 23 -1 24 0 0 2 101 7.92
2020-21 Chi 18 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 26 7.69
Career 82 10 23 33 -4 28 1 0 2 127 7.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 1 5 6 3 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 9 1 5 6 3 4 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.