NHL Hockey

#24
Kaapo Kakko
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/13/2001
Position: RWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 12:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 15:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kaapo Kakko scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kakko now has nine goals on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 13:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 66 10 13 23 -26 14 2 0 3 109 9.17
2020-21 NYR 48 9 8 17 3 10 2 0 0 81 11.11
Career 114 19 21 40 -23 24 4 0 3 190 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.