NHL Hockey

#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:59 AM PT7:59 AM MT8:59 AM CT9:59 AM ET13:59 GMT21:59 6:59 AM MST7:59 AM CST8:59 AM EST17:59 UAE9:59 ET10:59 BRT - Hughes has been placed on injured reserve after suffering a dislocation of his left shoulder Tuesday against Seattle.
Analysis: The Devils said Hughes will not need surgery and will be re-evaluated next week in order to determine his further timeline. Hughes scored two goals in the Devils' season opener, including the game winner in overtime, before contributing an assist against the Kraken.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 7:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hughes now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jack Hughes scored two goals in 18:31 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hughes now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 56 11 20 31 -3 16 1 0 1 142 7.75
2021-22 NJ 2 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 4 50.00
Career 119 20 35 55 -27 26 5 0 4 269 7.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.