NHL Hockey

#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 11:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had an assist in 9:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kiviranta now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:49 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 10:58 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.