NHL Hockey

#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 4:45 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 14:17 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 12:33 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:11 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 8:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 8:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 26 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 0 31 19.35
2021-22 Dal 29 0 2 2 -4 10 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 66 7 7 14 -2 20 1 0 0 71 9.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.