NHL Hockey

#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 12:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 13:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Joel Kiviranta scored one goal in 13:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kiviranta now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 9 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
Career 20 3 1 4 1 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.