NHL Hockey

#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 10:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 11:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had an assist in 9:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kiviranta now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 7:49 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 26 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 0 31 19.35
2021-22 Dal 20 0 2 2 -1 10 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 57 7 7 14 1 20 1 0 0 58 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.