NHL Hockey

#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 3:50 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 11:39 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 6:29 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 26 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 0 31 19.35
2021-22 Dal 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 41 7 5 12 3 10 1 0 0 47 14.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.