NHL Hockey

#25
Arttu Ruotsalainen
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-8 Born: 10/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 9:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 13:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 12:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 15:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ruotsalainen now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ruotsalainen now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 10:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen had 14:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Arttu Ruotsalainen scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ruotsalainen now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 17 5 1 6 -9 8 0 0 0 28 17.86
Career 17 5 1 6 -9 8 0 0 0 28 17.86


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.