NHL Hockey

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 52 6 10 16 5 6 0 0 2 103 5.83
Career 91 14 25 39 12 10 0 1 3 201 6.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.