NHL Hockey

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
6 1 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 17:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 17:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev scored one goal in 13:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev scored one goal in 15:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mikheyev now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 54 7 10 17 5 6 0 0 2 107 6.54
2021-22 Tor 10 6 1 7 4 4 2 1 2 29 20.69
Career 103 21 26 47 16 14 2 2 5 234 8.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.