NHL Hockey

#46
Blake Lizotte
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-7 Born: 12/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 172 Birthplace: Lindstrom, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 14:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 14:39 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 13:54 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 13:32 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Blake Lizotte tallied one goal and two assists in 14:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lizotte now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 17:39 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Blake Lizotte had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lizotte now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.