NHL Hockey

#46
Blake Lizotte
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-7 Born: 12/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 172 Birthplace: Lindstrom, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 10:48 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 13:47 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Blake Lizotte had an assist in 10:09 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lizotte now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Blake Lizotte scored one goal in 13:46 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lizotte now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 9:33 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Blake Lizotte had an assist in 9:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lizotte now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 LA 65 6 17 23 -4 20 2 2 0 87 6.90
2020-21 LA 41 3 7 10 2 16 0 0 0 42 7.14
2021-22 LA 19 1 4 5 3 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 126 10 28 38 0 42 2 2 0 151 6.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.