NHL Hockey

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
11 6 17
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
May 28 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 10:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has one assist on the season.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has one goal on the season.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nico Sturm had 8:29 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:51 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has 11 goals on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 10:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sturm now has six assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 10:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has 10 goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nico Sturm had 8:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.