NHL Hockey

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 10:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sturm now has six assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 10:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has 10 goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nico Sturm had 8:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nico Sturm had 7:15 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 13:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 48 10 6 16 11 17 0 0 2 59 16.95
Career 56 10 8 18 13 17 0 0 2 68 14.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.