NHL Hockey

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nico Sturm tallied one goal and two assists in 12:50 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Nico Sturm had 7:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Nico Sturm had 9:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:03 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 50 11 6 17 10 17 0 0 2 64 17.19
2021-22 Min 38 7 8 15 -4 8 1 1 0 56 12.50
Career 96 18 16 34 8 25 1 1 2 129 13.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Min 7 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 9 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.