NHL Hockey

#
Joe Snively
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET16:14 BRT - Joe Snively had 13:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET1:54 BRT - Joe Snively had 11:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Joe Snively scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Snively now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Joe Snively scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Snively now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 13 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST1:16 PM CST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE14:16 ET17:16 BRT - Joe Snively had 11:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joe Snively tallied two goals and one assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Snively now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joe Snively had 12:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 12 4 3 7 3 2 1 0 0 21 19.05
Career 12 4 3 7 3 2 1 0 0 21 19.05


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.