NHL Hockey

#87
Kristian Reichel
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/11/1998
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Litvinov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Kristian Reichel had 11:47 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Kristian Reichel had 10:12 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Kristian Reichel scored one goal in 11:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reichel now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Kristian Reichel had 4:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.