NHL Hockey

#54
Egor Zamula
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 3/30/2000
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Egor Zamula had 14:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Egor Zamula had 19:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.