NHL Hockey

#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 16:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Connor now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 19:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 14:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 13:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 14:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 13.33
2020-21 Col 22 3 2 5 6 6 0 0 0 37 8.11
2021-22 Col 21 3 6 9 2 10 0 1 0 51 5.88
Career 64 8 8 16 6 18 0 1 1 104 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.