NHL Hockey

#38
Joel L'Esperance
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/18/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Brighton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 13:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 9:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. L'Esperance now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 10:50 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.