NHL Hockey

#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 18:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.