NHL Hockey

#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 12:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 11:47 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sharangovich now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 12 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 2 15 13.33
Career 12 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 2 15 13.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.