NHL Hockey

#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 18:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 17:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sharangovich now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 54 16 14 30 -4 4 2 1 3 114 14.04
2021-22 NJ 32 8 7 15 -1 4 0 0 2 60 13.33
Career 86 24 21 45 -5 8 2 1 5 174 13.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.