NHL Hockey

#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 11:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Sharangovich now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 19:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sharangovich now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 54 16 14 30 -4 4 2 1 3 114 14.04
2021-22 NJ 3 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 57 16 16 32 -4 6 2 1 3 123 13.01


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.