NHL Hockey

#26
Jasper Weatherby
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 7:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 9:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 9:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 13:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 11:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weatherby now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 13:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 12:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 11:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.