NHL Hockey

#26
Connor Dewar
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 6/26/1999
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Gilbert Plains, Manitoba

Latest News
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Connor Dewar had 10:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Connor Dewar had an assist in 10:23 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dewar now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 35 2 4 6 -4 25 0 0 1 44 4.55
Career 35 2 4 6 -4 25 0 0 1 44 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.