NHL Hockey

#75
Sampo Ranta
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 5/31/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Naantali, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 6:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 9:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 9:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 13:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 14:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sampo Ranta had 11:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.