NHL Hockey

#75
Alec Regula
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 8/6/2000
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: West Bloomfield, Michigan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alec Regula had 11:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Alec Regula had 10:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alec Regula had 14:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.