NHL Hockey

#59
Calen Addison
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 4/11/2000
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Calen Addison tallied one goal and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Addison now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Calen Addison had 14:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Calen Addison had 13:55 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Calen Addison had 15:57 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Min 9 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 12 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.