NHL Hockey

#48
Scott Perunovich
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 8/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 172 Birthplace: Hibbing, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 11:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Scott Perunovich had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perunovich now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perunovich now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 13:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perunovich now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 18:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 18:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 StL 10 0 5 5 4 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 10 0 5 5 4 6 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.