NHL Hockey

#48
Scott Perunovich
G A Pts
- - -
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 8/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 172 Birthplace: Hibbing, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 12:23 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Perunovich now has four assists on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 12:17 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 7:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Scott Perunovich had 10:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 10:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perunovich now has three assists on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perunovich now has two assists on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Scott Perunovich had an assist in 12:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perunovich now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 StL 19 0 6 6 2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 19 0 6 6 2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 StL 7 0 4 4 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 7 0 4 4 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.